david.mfaddin@eku.edu

ALPHA - UNIVERSITY OF PITTSBURGH

  • President: Haarika Chalasani
  • Email: HSC41@pitt.edu
  • Phone: 571-438-3281
  • Website: http://www.pitt.edu/~sorc/lambdas
  • Advisor: Dr. Cheryl Finlay, 200 William Pitt Union, 3959 5th Ave., Pittsburgh, PA 15260. PHONE: 412-624-4362, Email: cfinlay@pitt.edu
  • Board Liason: Terri Mando

 

EPSILON - ALLEGHENY COLLEGE

  • President: Elizabeth Schumacher
  • Email: schumachere@allegheny.edu
  • Phone: 260-494-5314
  • Website:
  • Advisor: Carolyn Shetter, Admissions Counselor, Allegheny Colleg, 520 North Main St., Meadville, PA 16335 email: cshetter@allegheny.edu Ph: 814-332-4732
  • Board Liaison: Neal Edman

 

ZETA - MUSKINGUM UNIVERSITY

  • President: Jolyn Shunk
  • Email: jshunk@muskingum.edu
  • Phone: 740-826-8291
  • Website: http://www.geocities.com/CollegePark/Stadium/6322/index.html
  • Advisor : Laura Hilton, 163 Stormont St., Muskingum University , New Concord, OH 43762, Ph: 740-826-8291 , email:lhilton@muskingum.edu
  • Board Liaison: Nancy Kujawinski

 

ETA - CARNEGIE MELLON

 

IOTA - UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI

  • President: Branden Livingston
  • Email: blliving@go.olemiss.edu
  • Phone:601-540-7902
  • Website:
  • Advisor: Ryan Upshaw, School of Engineering, Brevard Hall 214, University, MS 38677 Ph: 662-915-7007 email: rlupshaw@olemiss.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

 

LAMBDA - WESTMINSTER COLLEGE

 

MU-EASTERN KENTUCKY UNIVERSITY

  • President: Emma Brown
  • Email: emma_brown@mymail.eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-957-6411
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Betina Gardner, 103 Libraries Complex, 521 Lancaster Ave., Richmond, KY 40475,
    Ph: 859-622-1778, email: betina.gardner@eku.edu.
  • Advisor 2: David McFaddin, Ex Director/Gov't. Relations, 212 Coates Bldg., 521 Lancaster Ave.. Richmond, KY 40475, Ph: 859-622-6220, email: david.mcfaddin@eku.edu
  • Board Liaison: Courtney Walters

 

OMICRON-NORTHERN ILLINOIS UNIVERSITY

  • President: NA
  • Email: niulambdasigma.gmail.com
  • Phone: 224-406-2622
  • Website:
  • Advisor 1: Denise Rode,,2800 Country Club Lane, DeKalb, IL, 60115. Ph: 1-815-751-8256 email: drode1@niu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Lauren Napolitano. Altgeld Hall, Room 100, NIU, DeKalb, IL 60015 Ph: 815-753-0028 email: lnapolitano@niu.edu

  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

 

PI - AUBURN UNIVERSITY

 

RHO - THIEL COLLEGE

 

TAU - UNIVERSITY OF KANSAS

 

CHI - LOUISIANA TECH

 

OMEGA - PITTSBURG STATE UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA GAMMA - DUQUESNE UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA DELTA - UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN MISSISSIPPI

 

ALPHA EPSILON - MANSFIELD UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA ZETA - TEXAS A & M UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA ETA - PENN STATE-BEHREND

 

ALPHA THETA - SLIPPERY ROCK UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA IOTA - MISSISSIPPI STATE UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA KAPPA - GEORGIA TECH

 

ALPHA LAMBDA - D'YOUVILLE COLLEGE

 

ALPHA MU - BERRY COLLEGE

 

ALPHA PI - LAWRENCE UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA SIGMA - GANNON UNIVERSITY

 

ALPHA TAU - UNIVERSITY OF ALABAMA

 

ALPHA PHI - FERRUM COLLEGE

 

ALPHA PSI - UNIVERSITY OF TOLEDO

 

ALPHA OMEGA - WESTFIELD UNIVERSITY

 

BETA GAMMA - UNIVERSITY OF PIKEVILLE

 

BETA DELTA-MIDDLE TENNESSEE STATE

 

BETA EPSILON-WASHINGTON U

 

BETA ZETA-PACE UNIVERSITY

 

 

 

 

BETA ETA-PACE UNIVERSITY-PLEASANTVILLE

 

BETA KAPPA-GEORGE MASON

 

BETA LAMBDA-UNIVERSITY OF NORTH CAROLINA AT PEMBROKE

 

BETA MU-ALVERNIA UNIVERSITY

 

BETA XI--JACKSON STATE UNIVERSITY

 

BETA OMICRON—THE UNIVERSITY OF WEST ALABAMA

  Board Liaison:: John Hauser

 

 

 

 

chapter rosters