Chapters

Lambda Sigma National Honor Society is proud to be on campuses across the east coast, from Connecticut to Kansas, and from Illinois down to Alabama.  We have chapters at 38 colleges and universities – see the full list below.  If you are interested in starting a chapter at your chapter, contact us for more information.

Alpha – University of Pittsburgh

  • President: Haarika Chalasani
    • Email: hsc41@pitt.edu
  • Advisor: Cheryl Finlay
    • Email: cfinlay@pitt.edu
  • Website: http://www.pitt.edu/~sorc/lambdas 
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Epsilon – Allegheny College

  • President: Elizabeth Schumacher
    • Email: schumachere@allegheny.edu
  • Advisor: Carolyn Shetter
    • Email: cshetter@allegheny.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis

Zeta – Muskingum University

  • President: Jolyn Shunk
    • Email: jshunk@muskingum.edu
  • Advisor: Laura Hilton
    • Email: lhilton@muskingum.edu
  • Board Liaison: Charles Johnson

Eta – Carnegie Mellon University

  • President: Haider Nazir
    • Email: hnazir@andrew.cmu.edu
  • Advisor: Michaela Page
    • Email: mspage@andrew.cmu.edu
  • Website: http://lambdasigmacmu.weebly.com/
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Iota – The University of Mississippi

  • President: Branden Livingston
    • Email: blliving@go.olemiss.edu
  • Advisor: Ryan Upshaw
    • Email: rlupshaw@olemiss.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Lambda – Westminster College

  • President: Jensine Coudriet
    • Email: coudjm22@wclive.westminster.edu
  • Advisor 1: Hilary Swinning
    • Email: swinnih@westminster.edu
  • Advisor 2: Kang Yup Na
    • Email: nak@westminster.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

Mu – Eastern Kentucky University

  • President: Emma Brown
    • Email: emma_brown74@mymail.eku.edu
  • Advisor 1 : Betina Gardner
    • Email: betina.gardner@eku.edu
  • Advisor 2: David McFaddin
    • Email: david.mcfaddin@eku.edu
  • Board Liaison: Courtney Walters

Omicron – Northern Illinois University

  • President: Stephanie Knoth
    • Email: Z1811906@students.niu.edu
  • Advisor 1: Denise Rode
    • Email: drode1@niu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Lauren Napolitano
    • Email: lnapolitano@niu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Pi – Auburn University

  • President: Sophie Brint
    • Email: slb0073@auburn.edu
  • Advisor 1: Kay McClain
    • Email: kaymcclain3@gmail.com
  • Advisor 2: Amy Shugart
    • Email: aey0001@auburn.edu
  • Website: http://www.auburn.edu/lambdasigma/
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Rho – Thiel College

  • President: Dante Vaniel
    • Email: dvani227@thiel.edu
  • Advisor: John Hauser
    • Email: jhauser@thiel.edu
  • Advisor: Anna Reinsel
    • Email: areinsel@thiel.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

Tau – The University of Kansas

  • President: Quinn O’Connor
    • Email: q_oconnor@ku.edu
  • Advisor:
    • Email: 
  • Board Liaison: Denise Rode

Chi – Louisiana Tech University

  • President: Fox Faircloth
    • Email: fox.faircloth@yahoo.com
  • Advisor 1: Kevin Cuccia
    • Email: kevinc@latech.edu
  • Advisor 2: Christine Strebeck
    • Email: strebeck@latech.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Omega – Pittsburg State University

  • President: Erin Horgan
    • Email: ehorgan@gus.pittstate.edu
  • Advisor 1: Paul McCallum
    • Email: pmccallum@pittstate.edu
  • Advisor 2: James Greene
    • Email: jmgreene@pittstate.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Alpha Gamma – Duquesne University

  • President: Payton Mitten
    • Email: mittenp@duq.edu
  • Advisor 1: Rebecca Mickler
    • Email: jamrozikr@duq.edu
  • Advisor 2: Dan Gittins
    • Email: gittinsd@duq.edu
  • Website: www.duq.edu/StudentLife/activities/honor/ls/
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Alpha Delta – The University of Southern Mississippi

  • President: Bailey Shelton
    • Email: bailey.shelton@usm.edu
  • Advisor: Donavan Johnson
    • Email: donavan.johnson@usm.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Alpha Zeta – Texas A&M University

  • President: Rex Foster, Jr.
    • Email: rex.foster@tamu.edu
  • Advisor: Aakash Tyagi
    • Email: tyagi@cse.tamu.edu
  • Website: http://www.stuact.tamu.edu/stuorgs/lambdasigma/
  • Board Liaison: Denise Rode

Alpha Eta – Penn State Behrend

  • President: Aubrey Baranowski
    • Email: alb6211@psu.edu
  • Advisor: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Alpha Theta – Slippery Rock University

  • President: Dillon Kephart
    • Email: dwk1007@sru.edu
  • Advisor 1: Mark Shotwell
    • Email: mark.shotwell@sru.edu
  • Advisor 2: Jodi Katsafanas
    • Email: jodi.katsafanas@sru.edu
  • Board Liaison: Courtney Walters

Alpha Iota – Mississippi State University

  • President: Drew Blake
    • Email: acb841@msstate.edu
  • Advisor 1: Amy Fountain
    • Email: afountain@comm.msstate.edu
  • Advisor 2: Amy Knight
    • Email: aknight@comm.msstate.edu
  • Website: http://www.msstate.edu/org/lambdasigma/
  • Board Liaison: Ryan Upshaw

Alpha Kappa – Georgia Institute of Technology

  • President: John Butler III
    • Email: john.butler3@gatech.edu
  • Advisor: Jane Price Harmon
    • Email: harmonjane126@gmail.com
  • Website: www.cyberbuzz.gatech.edu/lambdasigma/
  • Board Liaison: Courtney Walters

Alpha Lambda – D’Youville College

  • President: Aitza Bermudez
    • Email: bermua24@dyc.edu
  • Advisor: Tom Milano
    • Email: milanot@dyc.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis

Alpha Mu – Berry College

  • President: Josie Hadaway
    • Email: josie.hadaway@vikings.berry.edu
  • Advisor 1: Jonathan D. Parker
    • Email: jparker@berry.edu
  • Advisor 2: Ken Martin
    • Email: kmartin@berry.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis

Alpha Pi – Lawrence University

  • President: Samantha Torres
    • Email: samantha.l.torres@lawrence.edu
  • Advisor: 
    • Email: 
  • Website: www.lawrence.edu/sorg/lambda_sigma
  • Board Liaison: Courtney Walters

Alpha Sigma – Gannon University

  • President: Baleigh Klepfer
    • Email: klepfer001@knights.gannon.edu
  • Advisor 1: Nancy Kujawinski
    • Email: kujawins004@gannon.edu
  • Advisor 2: Tracy Willover
    • Email: willover001@gannon.edu
  • Board Liaison: Courtney Walters

Alpha Tau – The University of Alabama

  • President: Finn Veje
    • Email: fgveje@crimson.ua.edu
  • Advisor: Teresa Faulkner
    • Email: tfaulkner@fa.ua.edu
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Alpha Phi – Ferrum College

  • President: Katelin Benton
    • Email: kbenton@ferrum.edu
  • Advisor: Kevin Reilly
    • Email: kpreilly@ferrum.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

Alpha Psi – The University of Toledo

  • President: Sean Halloran
    • Email: sean.halloran@rockets.utoledo.edu
  • Advisor: Donovan Nichols
    • Email: donovan.nichols@utoledo.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Alpha Omega – Westfield State University

  • President: Carly Thidodeau
    • Email: cthibodeau3951@westfield.ma.edu
  • Advisor 1: Christin Cleaton-Ruiz
    • Email: ccleatonruiz@westfield.ma.edu
  • Advisor 2: Dawn Whitehill
    • Email: dwhitehill@westfield.ma.edu
  • Board Liaison: John Hauser

Beta Gamma – University of Pikeville

  • President: Faith Stidham
    • Email: michaelastidham@bears.upike.edu
  • Advisor: Charles Johnson
    • Email: charlesjohnson@upike.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

Beta Delta – Middle Tennessee State University

  • President: Areez Sadiki
    • Email: aas5t@mtmail.mtsu.edu
  • Advisor 1: Danielle Fowler
    • Email: danielle.fowler@mtsu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Tyler Henson
    • Email: tyler.henson@mtsu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Beta Epsilon – Washington University in St. Louis

  • President: Chloe Marshall
    • Email: chloe.marshall@wustl.edu
  • Advisor: Todd Braver
    • Email: tbraver@wustl.edu
  • Advisor: Deanna Barch
    • Email: dbarch@wustl.edu
  • Website: http://sugroups.wustl.edu/~lambdas/
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Beta Zeta – Pace University, New York City

  • President: Nikki Noorian
    • Email: nn42022n@pace.edu
  • Advisor 1: Shannon Haick
    • Email: shaick@pace.edu
  • Advisor 2: Tony Corsitto
    • Email: acorsitto@pace.edu
  • Board Liaison: John Hauser

Beta Eta – Pace University, Pleasantville

  • President: Madia Bestman
    • Email: mb92296p@pace.edu
  • Advisor 1: Vincent Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu
  • Advisor 2: Allyson King
    • Email: aking@pace.edu
  • Board Liaison: John Hauser

Beta Kappa – George Mason University

  • President: Tyler Tep
    • Email: ttep2@gmu.edu
  • Advisor: Malda Kocache
    • Email: mkocache@gmu.edu
  • Board Liaison: John Hauser

Beta Lambda – The University of North Carolina at Pembroke

  • President: Amanda Harner
    • Email: alh057@bravemail.uncp.edu
  • Advisor 1: Dina Edgell
    • Email: dinna.edgell@uncp.edu
  • Advisor 2: Ashley Oxendine
    • Email: ashley.oxendine@uncp.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis

Beta Mu – Alvernia University

  • President: Amber Strohl
    • Email: amber.strohl@alvernia.edu
  • Advisor 1: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@alvernia.edu
  • Advisor 2: Corey Harris
    • Email: corey.harris@alvernia.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

Beta Xi – Jackson State University

  • President: William Foster
    • Email: william.s.foster@students.jsums.edu
  • Advisor 1: LaTonya Robinson-Kanonu
    • Email: latonya.d.robinson@jsums.edu
  • Advisor 2: Galina Bennett
    • Email: galina.m.bennett@jsums.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Beta Omicron – The University of West Alabama

  • President: Caitlyn Muncher
    • Email: muncherc@uwa.edu
  • Advisor 1: Jeremy Sheffield
    • Email: jsheffield@uwa.edu
  • Advisor 2: Amy Jones
    • Email: ajones@uwa.edu
  • Advisor 3: Angel Jowers
    • Email: ajowers@uwa.edu
  • Board Liaison: John Hauser