Chapters

Lambda Sigma National Honor Society is proud to be on campuses across the east coast, from Connecticut to Kansas, and from Illinois down to Alabama.  We have chapters at 38 colleges and universities – see the full list below.  If you are interested in starting a chapter at your chapter, contact us for more information.

Alpha – University of Pittsburgh

  • President: Rose Patrick
    • Email: rcp41@pitt.edu
  • Advisor: Cheryl Finlay
    • Email: cfinlay@pitt.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu

Epsilon – Allegheny College

  • President: Laura Haney
    • Email: haneyl@allegheny.edu
  • Advisor: Susan Slote
    • Email: sslote@allegheny.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@alvernia.edu

Zeta – Muskingum University

  • President: Caroline Bruder
    • Email: cbruder1@muskingum.edu
  • Advisor: Shawn Starcher
    • Email: shawns@muskingum.edu
  • Board Liaison: Mark Shotwell
    • Email: mark.shotwell@sru.edu

Eta – Carnegie Mellon University

  • President: N/A
    • Email: N/A
  • Advisor: Judith Hallinen
    • Email: jh4p@andrew.cmu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay
    • Email: cfinlay@pitt.edu

Iota – The University of Mississippi

  • President: Maggie Walker
    • Email: mlwalke6@go.olemiss.edu
  • Advisor: Jacob Ferguson
    • Email: jacobf@olemiss.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain
    • Email: afountain@comm.msstate.edu

Lambda – Westminster College

  • President: Isabella Hellmann
    • Email: hellij22@westminster.edu
  • Advisor 1: Neal Edman
    • Email: neal51@verizon.net
  • Advisor 2: Patricia Clark
    • Email: clarkpg@westminster.edu
  • Board Liaison: Becki Leonard
    • Email: rkl5120@psu.edu

Mu – Eastern Kentucky University

  • President: Samantha Radomski
    • Email: samantha_radomski@mymail.eku.edu
  • Advisor 1: Krista Kimmel
    • Email: krista.kimmel@eku.edu
  • Advisor 2: John Strada
    • Email: john.strada@eku.edu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu

Omicron – Northern Illinois University

  • President: N/A
    • Email: N/A
  • Advisor 1: Denise Rode
    • Email: drode1@niu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Connie Storey
    • Email: cstorey2@niu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu

Pi – Auburn University

  • President: Lauren Shepard
    • Email: lrs0055@tigermail.auburn.edu
  • Advisor: Kay McClain
    • Email: kaymcclain3@gmail.com
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu

Rho – Thiel College

  • President: Walter Holtgrefe
    • Email: WHolt443@thiel.edu
  • Advisor 1: John Hauser
    • Email: jhauser@thiel.edu
  • Advisor 2: Anna Reinsel
    • Email: areinsel@thiel.edu
  • Board Liaison: Becki Leonard
    • Email: rkl5120@psu.edu

Chi – Louisiana Tech University

  • President: Abigail Huffstatler
    • Email: aph026@email.latech.edu
  • Advisor 1: Abigail DeSoto
    • Email: desoto@latech.edu
  • Advisor 2: Christine Strebeck
    • Email: strebeck@latech.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain
    • Email: afountain@comm.msstate.edu

Omega – Pittsburg State University

  • President: Taylor Brynds
    • Email: tabrynds@gus.pittstate.edu
  • Advisor 1: Paul McCallum
    • Email: pmccallum@pittstate.edu
  • Advisor 2: Craig Fuchs
    • Email: cfuchs@pittstate.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain
    • Email: afountain@comm.msstate.edu

Alpha Gamma – Duquesne University

  • President: Rachel Dawson
    • Email: dawsonr1@duq.edu
  • Advisor: Marc Grandillo
    • Email: grandillom@duq.edu
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay
    • Email: cfinlay@pitt.edu

Alpha Delta – The University of Southern Mississippi

  • President: Reed Roberson
    • Email: reed.roberson@usm.edu
  • Advisor: Amy Benoit-Warlick
    • Email: amy.benoitwarlick@usm.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain
    • Email: afountain@comm.msstate.edu

Alpha Zeta – Texas A&M University

  • President: Jake Shirley
    • Email: jake.r.shirley4@tamu.edu
  • Advisor: Timothy McGuire
    • Email: tmcguire@tamu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu

Alpha Eta – Penn State Behrend

  • President: Evan Haggerty
    • Email: eph5260@psu.edu
  • Advisor 1: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Becki Leonard
    • Email: rkl5120@psu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay
    • Email: cfinlay@pitt.edu

Alpha Theta – Slippery Rock University

  • President: Kara Devers
    • Email: kld1033@sru.edu
  • Advisor: Mark Shotwell
    • Email: mark.shotwell@sru.edu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu

Alpha Iota – Mississippi State University

  • President: Kathryn Slaughter
    • Email: ks3002@msstate.edu
  • Advisor 1: Amy Fountain
    • Email: afountain@comm.msstate.edu
  • Advisor 2: Amy Knight
    • Email: aknight@comm.msstate.edu
  • Advisor 3: Molly Coln
    • Email: mgwhite@athletics.msstate.edu
  • Board Liaison: LaTonya Robinson-Kanonu
    • Email: latonya.d.robinson-kanonu@jsums.edu

Alpha Kappa – Georgia Institute of Technology

  • President: Ifeoluwa Oloworaran
    • Email: oloworaran@gatech.edu
  • Advisor: Jane Price Harmon
    • Email: harmonjane126@gmail.com
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu

Alpha Lambda – D’Youville College

  • President: N/A
    • Email: N/A
  • Advisor: Denise Harris
    • Email: harrisd@dyc.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@alvernia.edu

Alpha Mu – Berry College

  • President: Hunter Perez
    • Email: hunter.perez@vikings.berry.edu
  • Advisor 1: Jonathan D. Parker
    • Email: jparker@berry.edu
  • Advisor 2: Ken Martin
    • Email: kmartin@berry.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@alvernia.edu

Alpha Pi – Lawrence University

  • President: Esteban Olivares
    • Email: esteban.olivares@lawrence.edu
  • Advisor: Rose Wasielewski
    • Email: rose.wasielewski@lawrence.edu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu

Alpha Sigma – Gannon University

  • President: N/A
    • Email: @knights.gannon.edu
  • Advisor: Sara Nesbitt
    • Email: nesbitt002@gannon.edu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu

Alpha Tau – The University of Alabama

  • President: Madison Elizabeth “Madi” Skinner
    • Email: meskinner4@crimson.ua.edu
  • Advisor: Teresa Faulkner
    • Email: tfaulkner@fa.ua.edu
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay
    • Email: cfinlay@pitt.edu

Alpha Psi – The University of Toledo

  • President: Mohammed El-Natsheh
    • Email: melnats@rockets.utoledo.edu
  • Advisor 1: Sarah Schaller
    • Email:Sarah.Schaller@rockets.utoledo.edu
  • Advisor 2: Ben Weiner
    • Email: Benjamin.Weiner@UToledo.Edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu

Alpha Omega – Westfield State University

  • President: Seldine Chambers-Sutton
    • Email: schamberssutton@gmail.com
  • Advisor 1: Christin Cleaton-Ruiz
    • Email: ccleatonruiz@westfield.ma.edu
  • Advisor 2: Dawn Whitehill
    • Email: dwhitehill@westfield.ma.edu
  • Advisor 3: Kim Morgan
    • Email: kmorgan@westfield.ma.edu
  • Board Liaison: Ryan Upshaw
    • Email: ryanupshaw10@gmail.com

Beta Delta – Middle Tennessee State University

  • President: Kameron Andrews
    • Email: kha2h@mtmail.mtsu.edu
  • Advisor: Tyler Henson
    • Email: tyler.henson@mtsu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu

Beta Epsilon – Washington University in St. Louis

  • President: Samson Cantor
    • Email: s.cantor@wustl.edu
  • Advisor: Trevor Sangrey
    • Email: @wustl.edu
  • Advisor: Anika Walke
    • Email: @wustl.edu
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay
    • Email: cfinlay@pitt.edu

Beta Zeta – Pace University, New York City

  • President: N/A
    • Email: N/A
  • Advisor 1: Shannon Haick
    • Email: shaick@pace.edu
  • Advisor 2: Tony Corsitto
    • Email: acorsitto@pace.edu
  • Board Liaison: Ryan Upshaw
    • Email: ryanupshaw10@gmail.com

Beta Eta – Pace University, Pleasantville

  • President: Samantha Ramcharran
    • Email: sr12089p@pace.edu
  • Advisor 1: Vincent Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu
  • Advisor 2: Allyson King
    • Email: aking@pace.edu
  • Board Liaison: Ryan Upshaw
    • Email: ryanupshaw10@gmail.com

Beta Kappa – George Mason University

  • President: Sarah Stewart
    • Email: sstewa6@gmu.edu
  • Advisor: Malda Kocache
    • Email: mkocache@gmu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Ryan Upshaw
    • Email: ryanupshaw10@gmail.com

Beta Lambda – The University of North Carolina at Pembroke

  • President: Shelby Perry
    • Email: slp026@bravemail.uncp.edu
  • Advisor: Dinna Edgell
    • Email: dinna.edgell@uncp.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@alvernia.edu

Beta Mu – Alvernia University

  • President: Tegan Pentek
    • Email: Tegan.pentek@alvernia.edu
  • Advisor 1: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@alvernia.edu
  • Advisor 2: Corey Harris
    • Email: corey.harris@alvernia.edu
  • Board Liaison: Becki Leonard
    • Email: rkl5120@psu.edu

Beta Xi – Jackson State University

  • President: Elijah Karriem
    • Email: elijah.karriem@students.jsums.edu
  • Advisor: LaTonya Robinson-Kanonu
    • Email: latonya.d.robinson@jsums.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain
    • Email: afountain@comm.msstate.edu

Beta Omicron – The University of West Alabama

  • President: N/A
    • Email: N/A
  • Advisor: Troy Maddox
    • Email: maddoxt@uwa.edu
  • Board Liaison: Ryan Upshaw
    • Email: ryanupshaw10@gmail.com

Beta Pi – Jacksonville State University

  • President: Luke Reed
    • Email: lreed3@stu.jsu.edu
  • Advisor 1: Keaton Glass
    • Email: kglass@jsu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Amy Tomlinson
    • Email: atomlinson@jsu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@alvernia.edu