Chapters

Lambda Sigma National Honor Society is proud to be on campuses across the east coast, from Connecticut to Kansas, and from Illinois down to Alabama.  We have chapters at 38 colleges and universities – see the full list below.  If you are interested in starting a chapter at your chapter, contact us for more information.

Alpha – University of Pittsburgh

  • President: Peyton Stuart
    • Email: pms62@pitt.edu
  • Advisor: Cheryl Finlay
    • Email: cfinlay@pitt.edu
  • Website: http://www.pitt.edu/~sorc/lambdas 
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Epsilon – Allegheny College

  • President: Mark Torsello
    • Email: torsellom@allegheny.edu
  • Advisor: Susan Slote
    • Email: sslote@allegheny.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis

Zeta – Muskingum University

  • President: Lorene Kelley
    • Email: lorenek@muskingum.edu
  • Advisor: Laura Hilton
    • Email: lhilton@muskingum.edu
  • Advisor: Cassandra King
    • Email: caking@muskingum.edu
  • Board Liaison: Becki Leonard

Eta – Carnegie Mellon University

  • President: Mira Mookerjee
    • Email: mmookerj@andrew.cmu.edu
  • Advisor: Michaela Page
    • Email: mspage@andrew.cmu.edu
  • Website: http://lambdasigmacmu.weebly.com/
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Iota – The University of Mississippi

  • President: Olivia Jordan
    • Email: ohjordan@go.olemiss.edu
  • Advisor: Ryan Upshaw
    • Email: rlupshaw@olemiss.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Lambda – Westminster College

  • President: Riana Smith
    • Email: smitrn22@wclive.westminster.edu
  • Advisor: Neal Edman
    • Email: neal51@verizon.net
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

Mu – Eastern Kentucky University

  • President: N/A
    • Email: N/A
  • Advisor 1: Krista Kimmel
    • Email: krista.kimmel@eku.edu
  • Advisor 2: John Strada
    • Email: john.strada@eku.edu
  • Board Liaison: Courtney Walters

Omicron – Northern Illinois University

  • President: Caitlyn Painter
    • Email: z1841153@students.niu.edu
  • Advisor: Denise Rode
    • Email: drode1@niu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Pi – Auburn University

  • President: Lauren Bradford
    • Email: lmb0083@tigermail.auburn.edu
  • Advisor 1: Kay McClain
    • Email: kaymcclain3@gmail.com
  • Advisor 2: Amy Shugart
    • Email: aey0001@auburn.edu
  • Website: http://www.auburn.edu/lambdasigma/
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Rho – Thiel College

  • President: Abby Triskett
    • Email: ATris761@thiel.edu
  • Advisor 1: John Hauser
    • Email: jhauser@thiel.edu
  • Advisor 2: Anna Reinsel
    • Email: areinsel@thiel.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

Chi – Louisiana Tech University

  • President: Savannah Simons
    • Email: vannas1220@gmail.com
  • Advisor 1: Abigail DeSoto
    • Email: desoto@latech.edu
  • Advisor 2: Christine Strebeck
    • Email: strebeck@latech.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Omega – Pittsburg State University

  • President: Madison Reid
    • Email: moreid@gus.pittstate.edu
  • Advisor 1: Paul McCallum
    • Email: pmccallum@pittstate.edu
  • Advisor 2: Craig Fuchs
    • Email: cfuchs@pittstate.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Alpha Gamma – Duquesne University

  • President: Brandon Stewart
    • Email: stewartb1@duq.edu
  • Advisor: Marc Grandillo
    • Email: grandillom@duq.edu
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Alpha Delta – The University of Southern Mississippi

  • President: John Klee
    • Email: john.klee@usm.edu
  • Advisor: Donavan Johnson
    • Email: donavan.johnson@usm.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Alpha Zeta – Texas A&M University

  • President: Tanner Miller
    • Email: tanner.miller2018@tamu.edu
  • Advisor 1: Gabe Miller
    • Email:gabriel.miller@email.tamu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Aakash Tyagi
    • Email: tyagi@cse.tamu.edu
  • Website: http://www.stuact.tamu.edu/stuorgs/lambdasigma/
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Alpha Eta – Penn State Behrend

  • President: Sally Ghannam
    • Email: sqg5643@psu.edu
  • Advisor 1: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Becki Leonard
    • Email: rkl5120@psu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Alpha Theta – Slippery Rock University

  • President: Myah Winowitch
    • Email: maw1027@sru.edu
  • Advisor: Mark Shotwell
    • Email: mark.shotwell@sru.edu
  • Board Liaison: Courtney Walters

Alpha Iota – Mississippi State University

  • President: ReeseDunn
    • Email: rd1009@msstate.edu
  • Advisor 1: Amy Fountain
    • Email: afountain@comm.msstate.edu
  • Advisor 2: Amy Knight
    • Email: aknight@comm.msstate.edu
  • Website: http://www.msstate.edu/org/lambdasigma/
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer

Alpha Kappa – Georgia Institute of Technology

  • President: Nadia Ahmedin
    • Email: nahmedin@gatech.edu
  • Advisor 1: Jane Price Harmon
    • Email: harmonjane126@gmail.com
  • Advisor 2: Michael Evans
    • Email: michael.evans@chemistry.gatech.edu
  • Website: www.cyberbuzz.gatech.edu/lambdasigma/
  • Board Liaison: Courtney Walters

Alpha Lambda – D’Youville College

  • President: Douglas Coleman
    • Email: colemd18@dyc.edu
  • Advisor: Denise Harris
    • Email: harrisd@dyc.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis

Alpha Mu – Berry College

  • President: Claudia,Evans
    • Email: claudia.evans@vikings.berry.edu
  • Advisor: Jonathan D. Parker
    • Email: jparker@berry.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis

Alpha Pi – Lawrence University

  • President: Qiuyu Fan
    • Email: qiuyu.fan@lawrence.edu
  • Advisor: Rose Wasielewski
    • Email: rose.wasielewski@lawrence.edu
  • Website: www.lawrence.edu/sorg/lambda_sigma
  • Board Liaison: Courtney Walters

Alpha Sigma – Gannon University

  • President: Marian Collin Franco
    • Email: Collinf001@knights.gannon.edu
  • Advisor: Sara Nesbitt
    • Email: nesbitt002@gannon.edu
  • Board Liaison: Courtney Walters

Alpha Tau – The University of Alabama

  • President: Lindsay Fincher
    • Email: lgfincher1@crimson.ua.edu
  • Advisor: Teresa Faulkner
    • Email: tfaulkner@fa.ua.edu
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Alpha Phi – Ferrum College

  • President: Ametria Booker
    • Email: abooker@ferrum.edu
  • Advisor: Kevin Reilly
    • Email: kpreilly@ferrum.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

Alpha Psi – The University of Toledo

  • President: Megan Stoops
    • Email: Megan.Stoops@rockets.utoledo.edu
  • Advisor: Donovan Nichols
    • Email: donovan.nichols@utoledo.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Alpha Omega – Westfield State University

  • President: Bridget Madden
    • Email: bridgetmadden19@gmail.com
  • Advisor 1: Christin Cleaton-Ruiz
    • Email: ccleatonruiz@westfield.ma.edu
  • Advisor 2: Dawn Whitehill
    • Email: dwhitehill@westfield.ma.edu
  • Advisor 3: Kim Morgan
    • Email: kmorgan@westfield.ma.edu
  • Board Liaison: Ryan Upshaw

Beta Gamma – University of Pikeville

  • President: N/A
    • Email: N/A
  • Advisor: Tom Hess
    • Email: tomhess@upike.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

Beta Delta – Middle Tennessee State University

  • President: Lashae Whyte
    • Email: lsw3x@mtmail.mtsu.edu
  • Advisor: Tyler Henson
    • Email: tyler.henson@mtsu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Beta Epsilon – Washington University in St. Louis

  • President: Ethan Lowder
    • Email: ethan.lowder@wustl.edu
  • Advisor: Todd Braver
    • Email: tbraver@wustl.edu
  • Advisor: Deanna Barch
    • Email: dbarch@wustl.edu
  • Website: http://sugroups.wustl.edu/~lambdas/
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Beta Zeta – Pace University, New York City

  • President: Amber Corbett
    • Email: Ac27275n@pace.edu
  • Advisor 1: Shannon Haick
    • Email: shaick@pace.edu
  • Advisor 2: Tony Corsitto
    • Email: acorsitto@pace.edu
  • Board Liaison: Ryan Upshaw

Beta Eta – Pace University, Pleasantville

  • President: Tayya Johnson
    • Email: tayya@tayya.com
  • Advisor 1: Vincent Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu
  • Advisor 2: Allyson King
    • Email: aking@pace.edu
  • Board Liaison: Ryan Upshaw

Beta Kappa – George Mason University

  • President: Julia Brice
    • Email: jbrice4@masonlive.gmu.edu
  • Advisor 1: Malda Kocache
    • Email: mkocache@gmu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Patricia Granfield
    • Email: pgranfie@gmu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Ryan Upshaw

Beta Lambda – The University of North Carolina at Pembroke

  • President: Derrick Galloway
    • Email: deg009@bravemail.uncp.edu
  • Advisor: Dinna Edgell
    • Email: dinna.edgell@uncp.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis

Beta Mu – Alvernia University

  • President: Nicholas DiPietro
    • Email: Nicholas.DiPietro@alvernia.edu
  • Advisor 1: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@alvernia.edu
  • Advisor 2: Corey Harris
    • Email: corey.harris@alvernia.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

Beta Xi – Jackson State University

  • President: Martrell Robinson
    • Email: J00854263@students.jsums.edu
  • Advisor 1: LaTonya Robinson-Kanonu
    • Email: latonya.d.robinson@jsums.edu
  • Advisor 2: Galina Bennett
    • Email: galina.m.bennett@jsums.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Beta Omicron – The University of West Alabama

  • President: Tatum Owens
    • Email: owenst4349@uwa.edu
  • Advisor: N/A
    • Email: N/A
  • Board Liaison: Ryan Upshaw

Beta Pi – Jacksonville State University

  • President: Emily Barfield
    • Email: ebarfield@stu.jsu.edu
  • Advisor 1: Keaton Glass
    • Email: kglass@jsu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Amy Tomlinson
    • Email: atomlinson@jsu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis