Chapters

Lambda Sigma National Honor Society is proud to be on campuses across the east coast, from Connecticut to Kansas, and from Illinois down to Alabama.  We have chapters at 38 colleges and universities – see the full list below.  If you are interested in starting a chapter at your chapter, contact us for more information.

Alpha – University of Pittsburgh

  • President: Rose Patrick
    • Email: rcp41@pitt.edu
  • Advisor: Cheryl Finlay
    • Email: cfinlay@pitt.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Epsilon – Allegheny College

  • President: Laura Haney
    • Email: haneyl@allegheny.edu
  • Advisor: Susan Slote
    • Email: sslote@allegheny.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis

Zeta – Muskingum University

  • President: Caroline Bruder
    • Email: cbruder1@muskingum.edu
  • Advisor: Shawn Starcher
    • Email: shawns@muskingum.edu
  • Board Liaison: Mark Shotwell

Eta – Carnegie Mellon University

  • President: N/A
    • Email: N/A
  • Advisor: Judith Hallinen
    • Email: jh4p@andrew.cmu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Iota – The University of Mississippi

  • President: Maggie Walker
    • Email: mlwalke6@go.olemiss.edu
  • Advisor: Jacob Ferguson
    • Email: jacobf@olemiss.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Lambda – Westminster College

  • President: Isabella Hellmann
    • Email: hellij22@westminster.edu
  • Advisor 1: Neal Edman
    • Email: neal51@verizon.net
  • Advisor 2: Patricia Clark
    • Email: clarkpg@westminster.edu
  • Board Liaison: Becki Leonard

Mu – Eastern Kentucky University

  • President: Samantha Radomski
    • Email: samantha_radomski@mymail.eku.edu
  • Advisor 1: Krista Kimmel
    • Email: krista.kimmel@eku.edu
  • Advisor 2: John Strada
    • Email: john.strada@eku.edu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer

Omicron – Northern Illinois University

  • President: N/A
    • Email: N/A
  • Advisor 1: Denise Rode
    • Email: drode1@niu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Connie Storey
    • Email: cstorey2@niu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Pi – Auburn University

  • President: Lauren Shepard
    • Email: lrs0055@tigermail.auburn.edu
  • Advisor: Kay McClain
    • Email: kaymcclain3@gmail.com
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Rho – Thiel College

  • President: Walter Holtgrefe
    • Email: WHolt443@thiel.edu
  • Advisor 1: John Hauser
    • Email: jhauser@thiel.edu
  • Advisor 2: Anna Reinsel
    • Email: areinsel@thiel.edu
  • Board Liaison: Becki Leonard

Chi – Louisiana Tech University

  • President: Abigail Huffstatler
    • Email: aph026@email.latech.edu
  • Advisor 1: Abigail DeSoto
    • Email: desoto@latech.edu
  • Advisor 2: Christine Strebeck
    • Email: strebeck@latech.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Omega – Pittsburg State University

  • President: Taylor Brynds
    • Email: tabrynds@gus.pittstate.edu
  • Advisor 1: Paul McCallum
    • Email: pmccallum@pittstate.edu
  • Advisor 2: Craig Fuchs
    • Email: cfuchs@pittstate.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Alpha Gamma – Duquesne University

  • President: Rachel Dawson
    • Email: dawsonr1@duq.edu
  • Advisor: Marc Grandillo
    • Email: grandillom@duq.edu
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Alpha Delta – The University of Southern Mississippi

  • President: Reed Roberson
    • Email: reed.roberson@usm.edu
  • Advisor: Amy Benoit-Warlick
    • Email: amy.benoitwarlick@usm.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Alpha Zeta – Texas A&M University

  • President: Jake Shirley
    • Email: jake.r.shirley4@tamu.edu
  • Advisor: Timothy McGuire
    • Email: tmcguire@tamu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Alpha Eta – Penn State Behrend

  • President: Evan Haggerty
    • Email: eph5260@psu.edu
  • Advisor 1: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Becki Leonard
    • Email: rkl5120@psu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Alpha Theta – Slippery Rock University

  • President: Kara Devers
    • Email: kld1033@sru.edu
  • Advisor: Mark Shotwell
    • Email: mark.shotwell@sru.edu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer

Alpha Iota – Mississippi State University

  • President: Kathryn Slaughter
    • Email: ks3002@msstate.edu
  • Advisor 1: Amy Fountain
    • Email: afountain@comm.msstate.edu
  • Advisor 2: Amy Knight
    • Email: aknight@comm.msstate.edu
  • Board Liaison: LaTonya Robinson-Kanonu

Alpha Kappa – Georgia Institute of Technology

  • President: Sarah Canastra
    • Email: scanastra3@gatech.edu
  • Advisor: Jane Price Harmon
    • Email: harmonjane126@gmail.com
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer

Alpha Lambda – D’Youville College

  • President: Katie Beron
    • Email: beronk19@dyc.edu
  • Advisor: Denise Harris
    • Email: harrisd@dyc.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis

Alpha Mu – Berry College

  • President: Sydney Nelson
    • Email: sydney.nelson@vikings.berry.edu
  • Advisor 1: Jonathan D. Parker
    • Email: jparker@berry.edu
  • Advisor 2: Ken Martin
    • Email: kmartin@berry.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis

Alpha Pi – Lawrence University

  • President: Cindy Kaiser
    • Email: cynthia.k.kaiser@lawrence.edu
  • Advisor: Rose Wasielewski
    • Email: rose.wasielewski@lawrence.edu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer

Alpha Sigma – Gannon University

  • President: 
    • Email: @knights.gannon.edu
  • Advisor: Sara Nesbitt
    • Email: nesbitt002@gannon.edu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer

Alpha Tau – The University of Alabama

  • President: Madeline Martin
    • Email: memartin14@crimson.ua.edu
  • Advisor: Teresa Faulkner
    • Email: tfaulkner@fa.ua.edu
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Alpha Phi – Ferrum College

  • President: N/A
    • Email: N/A
  • Advisor: N/A
    • Email: N/A
  • Board Liaison: Neal Edman

Alpha Psi – The University of Toledo

  • President: Erin Black
    • Email: erin.black@rockets.utoledo.edu
  • Advisor 1: Sarah Schaller
    • Email:Sarah.Schaller@rockets.utoledo.edu
  • Advisor 2: Ben Weiner
    • Email: Benjamin.Weiner@UToledo.Edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Alpha Omega – Westfield State University

  • President: Seldine Chambers-Sutton
    • Email: schamberssutton@gmail.com
  • Advisor 1: Christin Cleaton-Ruiz
    • Email: ccleatonruiz@westfield.ma.edu
  • Advisor 2: Dawn Whitehill
    • Email: dwhitehill@westfield.ma.edu
  • Advisor 3: Kim Morgan
    • Email: kmorgan@westfield.ma.edu
  • Board Liaison: Ryan Upshaw

Beta Gamma – University of Pikeville

  • President: N/A
    • Email: N/A
  • Advisor: N/A
    • Email: N/A
  • Board Liaison: Neal Edman

Beta Delta – Middle Tennessee State University

  • President: Sierra Cruz
    • Email: sbc4c@mtmail.mtsu.edu
  • Advisor: Tyler Henson
    • Email: tyler.henson@mtsu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Beta Epsilon – Washington University in St. Louis

  • President: Maya Simon
    • Email: mayasimon@wustl.edu
  • Advisor: Trevor Sangrey
    • Email: @wustl.edu
  • Advisor: Anika Walke
    • Email: @wustl.edu
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Beta Zeta – Pace University, New York City

  • President: N/A
    • Email: N/A
  • Advisor 1: Shannon Haick
    • Email: shaick@pace.edu
  • Advisor 2: Tony Corsitto
    • Email: acorsitto@pace.edu
  • Board Liaison: Ryan Upshaw

Beta Eta – Pace University, Pleasantville

  • President: Mai-Yen Fritz
    • Email: mf30288p@pace.edu
  • Advisor 1: Vincent Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu
  • Advisor 2: Allyson King
    • Email: aking@pace.edu
  • Board Liaison: Ryan Upshaw

Beta Kappa – George Mason University

  • President: Nadya Steare
    • Email: nsteare@masonlive.gmu.edu
  • Advisor: Malda Kocache
    • Email: mkocache@gmu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Ryan Upshaw

Beta Lambda – The University of North Carolina at Pembroke

  • President: Haleigh Baker
    • Email: hjboo7@bravemail.uncp.edu
  • Advisor: Dinna Edgell
    • Email: dinna.edgell@uncp.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis

Beta Mu – Alvernia University

  • President: Lauren Czymek
    • Email: lauren.czymek@alvernia.edu
  • Advisor 1: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@alvernia.edu
  • Advisor 2: Corey Harris
    • Email: corey.harris@alvernia.edu
  • Board Liaison: Becki Leonard

Beta Xi – Jackson State University

  • President: Andreanna Wright
    • Email: andreanna.m.wright@students.jsums.edu
  • Advisor 1: LaTonya Robinson-Kanonu
    • Email: latonya.d.robinson@jsums.edu
  • Advisor 2: Galina Bennett
    • Email: galina.m.bennett@jsums.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Beta Omicron – The University of West Alabama

  • President: Chloe Johnson
    • Email: johnsonc2979@uwa.edu
  • Advisor: Troy Maddox
    • Email: maddoxt@uwa.edu
  • Board Liaison: Ryan Upshaw

Beta Pi – Jacksonville State University

  • President: Jordan Johnson
    • Email: jjohnson75@stu.jsu.edu
  • Advisor 1: Keaton Glass
    • Email: kglass@jsu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Amy Tomlinson
    • Email: atomlinson@jsu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis