Chapters

Lambda Sigma Honor Society is proud to be on campuses across the east coast, from Connecticut to Kansas, and from Illinois down to Alabama.  We have chapters at dozens of colleges and universities – see the full list below.  If you are interested in starting a chapter at your chapter, contact us for more information.

Alpha – University of Pittsburgh

  • President: Anya Benedict
    • Email: akb111@pitt.edu
  • Advisor 1: Erin Wheeler
    • Email: esw27@pitt.edu
  • Advisor 2: Lindsey Fera
    • Email: lindsayfera@pitt.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson
    • Email: tyler.henson@mtsu.edu

Epsilon – Allegheny College

  • President: Joseph Leszcynski
    • Email: leszczynski01@allegheny.edu
  • Advisor: Susan Slote
    • Email: sslote@allegheny.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson
    • Email: tyler.henson@mtsu.edu

Zeta – Muskingum University

  • President: Chase Soutar
    • Email: dsoutar1@muskingum.edu
  • Advisor 1: Shawn Starcher
    • Email: shawns@muskingum.edu
  • Advisor 2: Meri Linn McCollum
    • Email: mccollum@muskingum.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson
    • Email: tyler.henson@mtsu.edu

Iota – The University of Mississippi

  • President: Elizabeth Vise
    • Email: ervise@go.olemiss.edu
  • Advisor: Haley Anderson
    • Email: heander3@olemiss.edu
  • Board Liaison: Becki Leonard
    • Email: rkl5120@psu.edu

Lambda – Westminster College

  • President: Ian Herr
    • Email: herrij52@westminster.edu
  • Advisor 1: Neal Edman
    • Email: neal51@verizon.net
  • Advisor 2: Patricia Clark
    • Email: clarkpg@westminster.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson
    • Email: tyler.henson@mtsu.edu

Mu – Eastern Kentucky University

  • President: Edward Wieland
    • Email: edward_wieland1@mymail.eku.edu
  • Advisor 1: Krista Kimmel
    • Email: krista.kimmel@eku.edu
  • Advisor 2: John Strada
    • Email: john.strada@eku.edu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu

Omicron – Northern Illinois University

  • President: Ashley Johnson
    • Email: Z1929801@students.niu.edu
  • Advisor: Connie Storey
    • Email: cstorey2@niu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@gmail.com

Pi – Auburn University

  • President: Catherine Taylor
    • Email: crt0071@auburn.edu
  • Advisor 1: Kay McClain
    • Email: kaymcclain3@gmail.com
  • Advisor 2: Katherine-Ruth Sasser
    • Email: krsasser@auburn.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu

Rho – Thiel College

  • President: Virgina Riddle
    • Email: vridd320@thiel.edu
  • Advisor 1: John Hauser
    • Email: jhauser@thiel.edu
  • Advisor 2: Anna Reinsel
    • Email: areinsel@thiel.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson
    • Email: tyler.henson@mtsu.edu

Chi – Louisiana Tech University

  • President: Laura Katherine Dupuy
    • Email: lkd012@latech.edu
  • Advisor: Christiann Bayne
    • Email: cbayne@latech.edu
  • Board Liaison: Becki Leonard
    • Email: rkl5120@psu.edu

Omega – Pittsburg State University

  • President: Penner Fox
    • Email: pfox@gus.pittstate.edu
  • Advisor 1: Jamie Rink
    • Email: jrink@pittstate.edu
  • Advisor 2: Kristen Livingston
    • Email: kmlivingston@pittstate.edu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu

Alpha Gamma – Duquesne University

  • President: N/A
    • Email: @duq.edu
  • Advisor: N/A
    • Email: @duq.edu
  • Board Liaison: Neal Edman
    • Email: neal51@verizon.net

Alpha Delta – The University of Southern Mississippi

  • President: Lily Collins
    • Email: LCollins@usm.edu
  • Advisor: Amy Benoit-Warlick
    • Email: amy.benoitwarlick@usm.edu
  • Board Liaison: Becki Leonard
    • Email: rkl5120@psu.edu

Alpha Zeta – Texas A&M University

  • President: N/A
    • Email: @tamu.edu
  • Advisor: N/A
    • Email: @tamu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Neal Edman
    • Email: neal51@verizon.net

Alpha Eta – Penn State Behrend

  • President: Brady Marshall
    • Email: bmm6571@psu.edu
  • Advisor: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu

Alpha Theta – Slippery Rock University

  • President: N/A
    • Email: @sru.edu
  • Advisor: Mark Shotwell
    • Email: mark.shotwell@sru.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson
    • Email: tyler.henson@mtsu.edu

Alpha Iota – Mississippi State University

  • President: Josh Phillips
    • Email: jwp406@msstate.edu
  • Advisor 1: Amy Fountain
    • Email: afountain@comm.msstate.edu
  • Advisor 2: Molly Coln
    • Email: mgwhite@athletics.msstate.edu
  • Board Liaison: Becki Leonard
    • Email: rkl5120@psu.edu

Alpha Kappa – Georgia Institute of Technology

  • President: N/A
    • Email: @gatech.edu
  • Advisor 1: Jane Price Harmon
    • Email: harmonjane126@gmail.com
  • Advisor 2: Michael Evans
    • Email: michael.evans@chemistry.gatech.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu

Alpha Mu – Berry College

  • President: Ella Stevens
    • Email: ella.stevens@vikings.berry.edu
  • Advisor 1: Abigail Vegter
    • Email: avegter@berry.edu
  • Advisor 2: Ken Martin
    • Email: kmartin@berry.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu

Alpha Pi – Lawrence University

  • President: N/A
    • Email: @lawrence.edu
  • Advisor: N/A
    • Email: @lawrence.edu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu

Alpha Tau – The University of Alabama

  • President: Wes Bryant
    • Email: wtbryant1@crimson.ua.edu
  • Advisor: Teresa Faulkner
    • Email: tfaulkner@fa.ua.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu

Alpha Psi – The University of Toledo

  • President: Sean Hanna
    • Email: sean.hanna@rockets.utoledo.edu
  • Advisor 1: Alex Suter
    • Email: alex.suter@rockets.utoledo.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@gmail.com

Alpha Omega – Westfield State University

  • President: Elisha Crump
    • Email: ecrump5515@westfield.ma.edu
  • Advisor 1: Hillary Sackett-Taylor
    • Email: hsacketttaylor@westfield.ma.edu
  • Advisor 2: Dawn Whitehill
    • Email: dwhitehill@westfield.ma.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@gmail.com

Beta Delta – Middle Tennessee State University

  • President: Rand Hasan
    • Email: roh2h@mtmail.mtsu.edu
  • Advisor: Tyler Henson
    • Email: tyler.henson@mtsu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu

Beta Epsilon – Washington University in St. Louis

  • President: Victoria Hirsh
    • Email: h.victoria@wustl.edu
  • Advisor: Trevor Sangrey
    • Email: tsangrey@wustl.edu
  • Advisor: Anika Walke
    • Email: awalke@wustl.eu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu

Beta Eta – Pace University, Pleasantville

  • President: Viktoriia Yevtushenko
    • Email: vy88163p@pace.edu
  • Advisor 1: Vincent Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu
  • Advisor 2: Allyson King
    • Email: aking@pace.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@gmail.com

Beta Kappa – George Mason University

  • President: Hope Jaynes
    • Email: ejaynes@gmu.edu
  • Advisor: Malda Kocache
    • Email: mkocache@gmu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@gmail.com

Beta Lambda – The University of North Carolina at Pembroke

  • President: Chloe R. Stephens
    • Email: crs035@bravemail.uncp.edu
  • Advisor: Dinna Edgell
    • Email: dinna.edgell@uncp.edu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu

Beta Mu – Alvernia University

  • President: Brody Weddell-Groodt
    • Email: brody.weddell-degroodt@alvernia.edu
  • Advisor 1: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@gmail.com
  • Advisor 2: Corey Harris
    • Email: corey.harris@alvernia.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson
    • Email: tyler.henson@mtsu.edu

Beta Xi – Jackson State University

  • President: Aniya George
    • Email: j00949180@students.jsums.edu
  • Advisor: LaTonya Robinson-Kanonu
    • Email: latonya.d.robinson@jsums.edu
  • Board Liaison: Becki Leonard
    • Email: rkl5120@psu.edu

Beta Omicron – The University of West Alabama

  • President: N/A
    • Email:@uwa.edu
  • Advisor: N/A
    • Email: @uwa.edu
  • Board Liaison: Neal Edman
    • Email: neal51@verizon.net

Beta Pi – Jacksonville State University

  • President: Trinity Schraudner
    • Email: tschraudner@stu.jsu.edu
  • Advisor: Keaton Glass
    • Email: kglass@jsu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu