Chapters

Lambda Sigma National Honor Society is proud to be on campuses across the east coast, from Connecticut to Kansas, and from Illinois down to Alabama.  We have chapters at 38 colleges and universities – see the full list below.  If you are interested in starting a chapter at your chapter, contact us for more information.

Alpha – University of Pittsburgh

  • President: Rashel Bajaj
    • Email: rab244@pitt.edu
  • Advisor: Cheryl Finlay
    • Email: cfinlay@pitt.edu
  • Website: http://www.pitt.edu/~sorc/lambdas 
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Epsilon – Allegheny College

  • President: Willa Jones Irwin
    • Email: jonesirwinw@allegheny.edu
  • Advisor: Susan Slote
    • Email: sslote@allegheny.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis

Zeta – Muskingum University

  • President: Jenny Zacharias
    • Email: jzachari@muskingum.edu
  • Advisor: Laura Hilton
    • Email: lhilton@muskingum.edu
  • Board Liaison: Charles Johnson

Eta – Carnegie Mellon University

  • President: Nicholas Bellante
    • Email: nbellant@andrew.cmu.edu
  • Advisor: Michaela Page
    • Email: mspage@andrew.cmu.edu
  • Website: http://lambdasigmacmu.weebly.com/
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Iota – The University of Mississippi

  • President: Cade Slaughter
    • Email: rcslaugh@go.olemiss.edu
  • Advisor: Ryan Upshaw
    • Email: rlupshaw@olemiss.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Lambda – Westminster College

  • President: Stephen Barr
    • Email: barrsj22@wclive.westminster.edu
  • Advisor: Kang Yup Na
    • Email: nak@westminster.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

Mu – Eastern Kentucky University

  • President: 
    • Email: 
  • Advisor 1 : Betina Gardner
    • Email: betina.gardner@eku.edu
  • Advisor 2: David McFaddin
    • Email: david.mcfaddin@eku.edu
  • Board Liaison: Courtney Walters

Omicron – Northern Illinois University

  • President: Emma Boicken
    • Email: Z1814512@students.niu.edu
  • Advisor 1: Denise Rode
    • Email: drode1@niu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Lauren Napolitano
    • Email: lnapolitano@niu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Pi – Auburn University

  • President: Ryleigh Berry
    • Email: rkb0015@tigermail.auburn.edu
  • Advisor 1: Kay McClain
    • Email: kaymcclain3@gmail.com
  • Advisor 2: Amy Shugart
    • Email: aey0001@auburn.edu
  • Website: http://www.auburn.edu/lambdasigma/
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Rho – Thiel College

  • President: Jessica Peters
    • Email: jpete751@thiel.edu
  • Advisor 1: John Hauser
    • Email: jhauser@thiel.edu
  • Advisor 2: Anna Reinsel
    • Email: areinsel@thiel.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

Tau – The University of Kansas

  • President: 
    • Email: 
  • Advisor:
    • Email: 
  • Board Liaison: Denise Rode

Chi – Louisiana Tech University

  • President: Thomas Strebeck
    • Email: tom.strebeck@gmail.com
  • Advisor 1: Kevin Cuccia
    • Email: kevinc@latech.edu
  • Advisor 2: Christine Strebeck
    • Email: strebeck@latech.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Omega – Pittsburg State University

  • President: Kamryn Osborn
    • Email: kosborn@gus.pittstate.edu
  • Advisor: Paul McCallum
    • Email: pmccallum@pittstate.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Alpha Gamma – Duquesne University

  • President: Kelsey Burtner
    • Email: burtnerk@duq.edu
  • Advisor: Rebecca Mickler
    • Email: jamrozikr@duq.edu
  • Website: www.duq.edu/StudentLife/activities/honor/ls/
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Alpha Delta – The University of Southern Mississippi

  • President: Miles Roppolo
    • Email: miles.roppolo@usm.edu
  • Advisor: Donavan Johnson
    • Email: donavan.johnson@usm.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Alpha Zeta – Texas A&M University

  • President: Bridger Freeman
    • Email: bridgerfreeman@tamu.edu
  • Advisor 1: Gabe Miller
    • Email:gabriel.miller@email.tamu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Aakash Tyagi
    • Email: tyagi@cse.tamu.edu
  • Website: http://www.stuact.tamu.edu/stuorgs/lambdasigma/
  • Board Liaison: Denise Rode

Alpha Eta – Penn State Behrend

  • President: Marissa Lynch
    • Email: mml5756@psu.edu
  • Advisor 1: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Becki Leonard
    • Email: rkl5120@psu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Alpha Theta – Slippery Rock University

  • President: Leah Ussack
    • Email: lxu1005@sru.edu
  • Advisor: Mark Shotwell
    • Email: mark.shotwell@sru.edu
  • Board Liaison: Courtney Walters

Alpha Iota – Mississippi State University

  • President: Cailin Sims
    • Email: cs2860@msstate.edu
  • Advisor 1: Amy Fountain
    • Email: afountain@comm.msstate.edu
  • Advisor 2: Amy Knight
    • Email: aknight@comm.msstate.edu
  • Website: http://www.msstate.edu/org/lambdasigma/
  • Board Liaison: Ryan Upshaw

Alpha Kappa – Georgia Institute of Technology

  • President: Sinet Adous
    • Email: sadous77@gatech.edu
  • Advisor 1: Jane Price Harmon
    • Email: harmonjane126@gmail.com
  • Advisor 2: Michael Evans
    • Email: michael.evans@chemistry.gatech.edu
  • Website: www.cyberbuzz.gatech.edu/lambdasigma/
  • Board Liaison: Courtney Walters

Alpha Lambda – D’Youville College

  • President: Reb Jeremiah Beltrano
    • Email: beltrr24@dyc.edu
  • Advisor: Denise Harris
    • Email: harrisd@dyc.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis

Alpha Mu – Berry College

  • President: Nick Fernandez
    • Email: nicholas.fernandez@vikings.berry.edu
  • Advisor 1: Jonathan D. Parker
    • Email: jparker@berry.edu
  • Advisor 2: Ken Martin
    • Email: kmartin@berry.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis

Alpha Pi – Lawrence University

  • President: Ryn Hintz
    • Email: hintzc@lawrence.edu
  • Advisor: Jody Fraliegh
    • Email: jody.a.fraleigh@lawrence.edu
  • Website: www.lawrence.edu/sorg/lambda_sigma
  • Board Liaison: Courtney Walters

Alpha Sigma – Gannon University

  • President: Dhanya Jose
    • Email: jose1001@knights.gannon.edu
  • Advisor: Nancy Kujawinski
    • Email: kujawins004@gannon.edu
  • Board Liaison: Courtney Walters

Alpha Tau – The University of Alabama

  • President: Anna Lee Cook
    • Email: acook32@crimson.ua.edu
  • Advisor: Teresa Faulkner
    • Email: tfaulkner@fa.ua.edu
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Alpha Phi – Ferrum College

  • President: Tori Wagner
    • Email: vwagner@ferrum.edu
  • Advisor: Kevin Reilly
    • Email: kpreilly@ferrum.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

Alpha Psi – The University of Toledo

  • President: Preston Ewald
    • Email: preston.ewald@rockets.utoledo.edu
  • Advisor: Donovan Nichols
    • Email: donovan.nichols@utoledo.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Alpha Omega – Westfield State University

  • President: Thalita Neves
    • Email: tneves7371@westfield.ma.edu
  • Advisor 1: Christin Cleaton-Ruiz
    • Email: ccleatonruiz@westfield.ma.edu
  • Advisor 2: Dawn Whitehill
    • Email: dwhitehill@westfield.ma.edu
  • Board Liaison: John Hauser

Beta Gamma – University of Pikeville

  • President: Brittany Reels
    • Email: brittanyreels@bears.upike.edu
  • Advisor: Charles Johnson
    • Email: charlesjohnson@upike.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

Beta Delta – Middle Tennessee State University

  • President: Liz Wozny
    • Email: elw4i@mtmail.mtsu.edu
  • Advisor 1: Danielle Fowler
    • Email: danielle.fowler@mtsu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Tyler Henson
    • Email: tyler.henson@mtsu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando

Beta Epsilon – Washington University in St. Louis

  • President: Lindsay Gassman
    • Email: lindsaygassman@wustl.edu
  • Advisor: Todd Braver
    • Email: tbraver@wustl.edu
  • Advisor: Deanna Barch
    • Email: dbarch@wustl.edu
  • Website: http://sugroups.wustl.edu/~lambdas/
  • Board Liaison: Cheryl Finlay

Beta Zeta – Pace University, New York City

  • President: Karolina Zaluski
    • Email: kz17626n@pace.edu
  • Advisor 1: Shannon Haick
    • Email: shaick@pace.edu
  • Advisor 2: Tony Corsitto
    • Email: acorsitto@pace.edu
  • Board Liaison: John Hauser

Beta Eta – Pace University, Pleasantville

  • President: Hannah Katisnky
    • Email: hk48867p@pace.edu
  • Advisor 1: Vincent Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu
  • Advisor 2: Allyson King
    • Email: aking@pace.edu
  • Board Liaison: John Hauser

Beta Kappa – George Mason University

  • President: Alex Berrios
    • Email: aberrio@gmu.edu
  • Advisor: Malda Kocache
    • Email: mkocache@gmu.edu
  • Board Liaison: John Hauser

Beta Lambda – The University of North Carolina at Pembroke

  • President: Cotrayia Hardison
    • Email: cvh006@bravemail.uncp.edu
  • Advisor: Dinna Edgell
    • Email: dinna.edgell@uncp.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis

Beta Mu – Alvernia University

  • President: Datnilza Metz
    • Email: datnilza.metz@alvernia.edu
  • Advisor 1: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@alvernia.edu
  • Advisor 2: Corey Harris
    • Email: corey.harris@alvernia.edu
  • Board Liaison: Tyler Henson

Beta Xi – Jackson State University

  • President: Janasa Hardy-Hardin
    • Email: janasa_hardin@yahoo.com
  • Advisor 1: LaTonya Robinson-Kanonu
    • Email: latonya.d.robinson@jsums.edu
  • Advisor 2: Galina Bennett
    • Email: galina.m.bennett@jsums.edu
  • Board Liaison: Amy Fountain

Beta Omicron – The University of West Alabama

  • President: Zachary Collins
    • Email: collinsz@uwa.edu
  • Advisor 1: Preston Thomas
    • Email: pthomas@uwa.edu
  • Advisor 2: Amy Jones
    • Email: ajones@uwa.edu
  • Advisor 3: Angel Jowers
    • Email: ajowers@uwa.edu
  • Board Liaison: John Hauser

Beta Pi – Jacksonville State University

    • President: Kevin Barajas
      • Email: kbarajas@stu.jsu.edu
    • Advisor 1: Keaton Glass
      • Email: kglass@jsu.edu
    • Advisor 2: Amy Tomlinson
      • Email: atomlinson@jsu.edu
    • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis