Chapters

Lambda Sigma Honor Society is proud to be on campuses across the east coast, from Connecticut to Kansas, and from Illinois down to Alabama.  We have chapters at dozens of colleges and universities – see the full list below.  If you are interested in starting a chapter at your chapter, contact us for more information.

Alpha – University of Pittsburgh

  • President: Hannah Whisman
    • Email: hgw9@pitt.edu
  • Advisor 1: Glen Edward
    • Email: gep37@pitt.edu
  • Board Liaison: Keaton Glass

Epsilon – Allegheny College

  • President: Brayden Devinney
    • Email: devinney01@allegheny.edu
  • Advisor: Dara Delgado
    • Email: ddelgado@allegheny.edu
  • Board Liaison: Keaton Glass
    • Email: kglass@jsu.edu

Zeta – Muskingum University

  • President: Novalee Sharp
    • Email: nsharp1@muskingum.edu
  • Advisor 1: Shawn Starcher
    • Email: shawns@muskingum.edu
  • Advisor 2: Meri Linn McCollum
    • Email: mccollum@muskingum.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@gmail.com

Iota – The University of Mississippi

  • President: John Wilkinson
    • Email: jkwilki1@go.olemiss.edu
  • Advisor: Haley Anderson
    • Email: heander3@olemiss.edu
  • Board Liaison: Becki Leonard
    • Email: rkl5120@psu.edu

Lambda – Westminster College

  • President: Rachel Brady
    • Email: bradrn52@westminster.edu
  • Advisor 1: Neal Edman
    • Email: neal51@verizon.net
  • Advisor 2: Patricia Clark
    • Email: clarkpg@westminster.edu
  • Board Liaison: Keaton Glass
    • Email: kglass@jsu.edu

Mu – Eastern Kentucky University

  • President: Jenna Barlage
    • Email: jenna_barlage@mymail.eku.edu
  • Advisor 1: Krista Kimmel
    • Email: krista.kimmel@eku.edu
  • Advisor 2: John Strada
    • Email: john.strada@eku.edu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu

Omicron – Northern Illinois University

  • President: Alivia Parker
    • Email: Z1947825@students.niu.edu
  • Advisor: Connie Storey
    • Email: cstorey2@niu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@gmail.com

Pi – Auburn University

  • President: Kadee Lee Turnmine
    • Email: kzt0050@auburn.edu
  • Advisor 1: Kay McClain
    • Email: kaymcclain3@gmail.com
  • Advisor 2: Katherine-Ruth Sasser
    • Email: krsasser@auburn.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu

Rho – Thiel College

  • President: Toby Atwood
    • Email: tatwo771@thiel.edu
  • Advisor 1: John Hauser
    • Email: jhauser@thiel.edu
  • Advisor 2: Anna Reinsel
    • Email: areinsel@thiel.edu
  • Board Liaison: Keaton Glass
    • Email: kglass@jsu.edu

Chi – Louisiana Tech University

  • President: Carter Boone
    • Email: cwb047@email.latech.edu
  • Advisor: Christiann Bayne
    • Email: cbayne@latech.edu
  • Board Liaison: Becki Leonard
    • Email: rkl5120@psu.edu

Omega – Pittsburg State University

  • President: Alexandra Robinson
    • Email: anrobinson@gus.pittstate.edu
  • Advisor 1: Jamie Rink
    • Email: jrink@pittstate.edu
  • Advisor 2: Kristen Livingston
    • Email: kmlivingston@pittstate.edu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu

Alpha Gamma – Duquesne University

  • President: N/A
    • Email: @duq.edu
  • Advisor: N/A
    • Email: @duq.edu
  • Board Liaison: Neal Edman
    • Email: neal51@verizon.net

Alpha Delta – The University of Southern Mississippi

  • President: Ali Lore
    • Email: ali.lore@usm.edu
  • Advisor: Serena Buckley
    • Email: serena.buckley@usm.edu
  • Board Liaison: Becki Leonard
    • Email: rkl5120@psu.edu

Alpha Zeta – Texas A&M University

  • President: N/A
    • Email: @tamu.edu
  • Advisor: N/A
    • Email: @tamu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Neal Edman
    • Email: neal51@verizon.net

Alpha Eta – Penn State Behrend

  • President: Tori Cain
    • Email: vuc47@psu.edu
  • Advisor: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Caitlyn Catalfu
    •  Email: crc30@psu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu

Alpha Theta – Slippery Rock University

  • President: Emma Buchanan
    • Email: ech1011@sru.edu
  • Advisor: Mark Shotwell
    • Email: mark.shotwell@sru.edu
  • Board Liaison: Keaton Glass
    • Email: kglass@jsu.edu

Alpha Iota – Mississippi State University

  • President: Josh Fisher
    • Email: jfc424@msstate.edu
  • Advisor 1: Amy Fountain
    • Email: afountain@comm.msstate.edu
  • Advisor 2: Molly Coln
    • Email: mgwhite@athletics.msstate.edu
  • Board Liaison: Becki Leonard
    • Email: rkl5120@psu.edu

Alpha Kappa – Georgia Institute of Technology

  • President: N/A
    • Email: @gatech.edu
  • Advisor 1: Jane Price Harmon
    • Email: harmonjane126@gmail.com
  • Advisor 2: Michael Evans
    • Email: michael.evans@chemistry.gatech.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu

Alpha Mu – Berry College

  • President: Copelan Brown
    • Email: copelan.brown@vikings.berry.edu
  • Advisor 1: Abigail Vegter
    • Email: avegter@berry.edu
  • Advisor 2: Ken Martin
    • Email: kmartin@berry.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu

Alpha Pi – Lawrence University

  • President: N/A
    • Email: @lawrence.edu
  • Advisor: Rachel Flom
    • Email: rachel.flom@lawrence.edu
  • Advisor 2: Juan Arguello
    • Email: juan.arguello@lawrence.edu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu

Alpha Tau – The University of Alabama

  • President: Emma Cate Dailey
    • Email: ecdailey@crimson.ua.edu
  • Advisor: Teresa Faulkner
    • Email: tfaulkner@fa.ua.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu

Alpha Psi – The University of Toledo

  • President: Roshan Sirole
    • Email: roshan.sirole@rockets.utoledo.edu
  • Advisor: Gabriel Russell
    • Email: gabriel.russell@rockets.utoledo.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@gmail.com

Alpha Omega – Westfield State University

  • President: N/A
    • Email: 
  • Advisor: N/A
    • Email:@westfield.ma.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@gmail.com

Beta Delta – Middle Tennessee State University

  • President: Amber Ojuade
    • Email: ayo2a@mtmail.mtsu.edu
  • Advisor: Tyler Henson
    • Email: tyler.henson@mtsu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu

Beta Epsilon – Washington University in St. Louis

  • President: Jad Bader
    • Email: b.jad@wustl.edu
  • Advisor: Trent Silbaugh
    • Email: tsilbaugh@wustl.edu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu

Beta Eta – Pace University, Pleasantville

  • President: Paris Tracey
    • Email: pt72016p@pace.edu
  • Advisor: Vincent Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@gmail.com

Beta Kappa – George Mason University

  • President: Erika Cox
    • Email: ecox@gmu.edu
  • Advisor: Malda Kocache
    • Email: mkocache@gmu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Megan Adukaitis
    • Email: megan.adukaitis@gmail.com

Beta Lambda – The University of North Carolina at Pembroke

  • President: Zailyn Jeter
    • Email: zej001@bravemail.uncp.edu
  • Advisor: Dinna Edgell
    • Email: dinna.edgell@uncp.edu
  • Board Liaison: Vinnie Birkenmeyer
    • Email: vbirkenmeyer@pace.edu

Beta Mu – Alvernia University

  • President: Cora Cox
    • Email: cora.cox@alvernia.edu
  • Advisor: Jess Hamlet
    • Email: Jessica.Hamlet@alvernia.edu
  • Board Liaison: Keaton Glass
    • Email: kglass@jsu.edu

Beta Xi – Jackson State University

  • President: Jada Fulton
    • Email: j00963892@students.jsums.edu
  • Advisor: LaTonya Robinson-Kanonu
    • Email: latonya.d.robinson@jsums.edu
  • Advisor 2: Vernea Weathers
    • Email: vernea.w.weathers@jsums.edu
  • Board Liaison: Becki Leonard
    • Email: rkl5120@psu.edu

Beta Omicron – The University of West Alabama

  • President: N/A
    • Email:@uwa.edu
  • Advisor: N/A
    • Email: @uwa.edu
  • Board Liaison: Neal Edman
    • Email: neal51@verizon.net

Beta Pi – Jacksonville State University

  • President: Siobhan Balle
    • Email: sballe@stu.jsu.edu
  • Advisor: Keaton Glass
    • Email: kglass@jsu.edu
  • Advisor 2: Sarah Sumners
    • Email: ssumners1@stu.jsu.edu
  • Board Liaison: Terri Mando
    • Email: tbm10@psu.edu